CDA Manager Information

MANAGERS HANDBOOK

Refer to the CDA Slammers FC Managers Handbook as your first resort to getting questions answered.

If you can’t find the answers you are looking for in the Managers Handbook, please contact your Branch Director/Manager.

LocationNameEmailPhone
CerritosNicole Woiemberghenwoiem@sbcglobal.net(714) 209-3595
Diamond BarMatt Francomattfranco6@gmail.com(626) 826-7626
FullertonDavid Kangasdavidkangas@gmail.com(714) 414-8068
Huntington BeachHeath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com(614) 507-9206
Huntington BeachSean Melendezmelendezsoccer@gmail.com(562) 686-3972
OrangeKevin Esparzakcescr@gmail.com(714) 504-1759
WhittierChris Paniaguacdapaniagua@gmail.com(714) 743-4217
Boys ECNL & ECNL-RLBrandon Thomasbrandoncthomas2@gmail.com(310) 525-7440
Girls ECNL & ECNL-RLJoAnn Baktxbak@msn.com(310) 489-6505

PLAYER REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS

Players will need to complete the following required steps to secure their roster spot.

HEAD COACH & ASSISTANT COACH REQUIREMENTS

Coaches and Assistant Coaches will need to complete the following required steps to be eligible to Coach during the season.

TEAM MANAGER REQUIREMENTS

Team Managers will need to complete the following required steps to be eligible to Manage their team during the season.

RETURN TO PLAY- PLAYER LOG-IN

• Cerritos
• Diamond Bar
• Fullerton
• Huntington Beach
• Orange
• South Bay
• Whittier

RETURN TO PLAY- COACH LOG-IN

• Cerritos
• Diamond Bar
• Fullerton
• Huntington Beach
• Orange
 South Bay
• Whittier