Huntington Beach Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Boys 2012Gerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 2
Boys 2010 Cole Fippscdfipps@gmail.com714-768-3210Flight 2
Boys 2009Gerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 2
ECNL 2008Gerardo Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258ECNL
Boys 2008Hector Gonzalezhgmsahs@gmail.com714-472-9964Flight 2
Boys 2008 WhiteMarvin Deviamarvin.devia@gmail.com714-600-5771Flight 2
Boys 2008 MaroonMarvin Deviamarvin.devia@gmail.com714-600-5771Flight 3
Boys 2007 Eric Anguianoeric_ngn@yahoo.com714-483-7885 Flight 2
ECNL 2006Jonathan Canalesjcanales01@gmail.com714-654-8239ECNL
Boys 2006 EliteJonathan Canalesjcanales01@gmail.com714-654-8239Flight 1
Boys 2006 MaroonJonathan Canalesjcanales01@gmail.com714-654-8239Flight 2
Boys 2006Jose Castruitapanchoc333@gmail.com619-347-0141Flight 2
Boys 2006Jose Ramirezjosegrillo333@gmail.com714-727-7233Flight 1
Boys 2006Marcos Cansecocoachcanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 1
Boys 2006Pancho Castruitapancho333@gmail.com619-347-0141Flight 2
Boys 2006Gera Zaragozagerardozaragoza29@gmail.com714-759-7258Flight 1
ECNL 2005Miguel Ochoasokrmike8a@gmail.com714-234-0257ECNL
Boys 2005Alan Vilchezjay.vilchez@gmail.com714-768-7480Flight 1
Boys 2005Marcos Cansecocoachcanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 1
ECNL 2004Alex Gimenezagimenez@hbuhsd.edu714-553-9624ECNL
Boys 2004 BlackJesse Bustosjessebustos2004@gmail.com949-353-3085Flight 1
Boys 2004 MaroonJesse Bustosjessebustos2004@gmail.com949-353-3085Flight 2
Boys 2004Marcos Cansecocoachcanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 1
Boys 2004Mat Sorensonmpsorenson@verizon.net562-528-6558Flight 1
ECNL 2003Miguel VargasECNL
Boys 2003Ricardo Escalera
Mike Vargas
R.escalera@yahoo.comFlight 1