Huntington Beach Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2013Jimmy Zermenohbpepboy@yahoo.com714-658-0814 Flight 1
Girls 2012Brandon Flynncdaflynn@gmail.com323-919-4086Flight 1
Girls 2011 EliteJon Crowleykrazykrow@gmail.com714-658-0814 Flight 1
Girls 2011Jimmy Zermenohbpepboy@yahoo.com714-658-0814 Flight 3
Girls 2011Anthony Burrolaburrola.anthonym@gmail.com949-702-9119Flight 2
Girls 2010 EliteNatalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 1
Girls 2010Omar Rodriguezomar@mambafc.com949-338-0661Flight 2
Girls 2010Anthony Burrolaburrola.anthonym@gmail.com949-702-9119Flight 2
Girls 2010Martin Henrygahrcycling@gmail.com714-331-5223Flight 2
Girls 2010Isaac Santosisaac.a.santos10@gmail.com310-463-4125Flight 2
Girls 2009 EliteJon Crowleykrazykrow@gmail.com714-222-0979Flight 1
Girls 2009 Scott Larsenlarsenroad@verizon.net714-465-0538Flight 1
Girls 2009 Anthony Burrolaburrola.anthonym@gmail.com949-702-9119Flight 2
Girls 2009Britt Hildebrandbugsyb09@gmail.com651-234-9834Flight 2
Girls 2009Fernando Morenofercoachsoccer@aol.com949-533-1021Flight 2
Girls 2009Omar Rodriguezomar@mambafc.com949-338-0661Flight 2
Girls 2008 EliteAlex Gimenezagimenez@hbuhsd.edu714-553-9624Flight 1
Girls 2008 MaroonJulio Santillansantillian309@gmail.com714-395-1095Flight 2
Girls 2008Jose Gomezcoachjosegomez92@gmail.com562-353-0000Flight 2
Girls 2007 EliteMarcos Cansecocoachcanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 1
Girls 2007 MaroonBritt Hildebrandbugsyb09@gmail.com651-234-9834Flight 2
Girls 2007 BlackJose Gomezcoachjosegomez92@gmail.com562-353-0000Flight 3
Girls 2006 ECNL-RLScott Larsenlarsenroad@verizon.net714-465-0538ECNL-RL
Girls 2006 EliteCarly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 1
Girls 2006 Marcos Cansecomarcoscanseco@icloud.com562-712-6022Flight 2
Girls 2006Omar Rodriguezomar@mambafc.com949-338-0661Flight 2
Girls 2005Carly Marietticarly.marietti@yahoo.com562-522-0587Flight 2
Girls 2005Fernando Morenofercoachsoccer@aol.com949-533-1021Flight 2
Girls 2004 ECNL-RLHeath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206 ECNL-RL
Girls 2004 EliteNatalie Ohishinatalieohishi@gmail.com714-943-6305Flight 1
Girls 2004Trey Scharlincoachtrey@msn.com562-665-1517Flight 2
Girls 2003 ECNL-RLSean Melendezmelendezsoccer@gmail.com562-686-3972 ECNL-RL
Girls 2003 EliteCole Fippscolefipps@cdasoccer.org714-768-3210Flight 1
Girls 2003David Wileydavid@gowiley.com714-615-7267Flight 1
Girls 2003Trey Scharlincoachtrey@msn.com562-665-1517Flight 2
Girls 2002/03 CompositeHeath Oberleheath.oberle@gmail.com614-507-9206 Flight 1