Huntington Beach Program Directors

2019 photo Alex Camargo CDA Slammers FC

Alex Camargo

Executive Director
562-505-3997 alexcdasoccer@gmail.com
2019 picture Walter Camargo, CDA Slammers FC

Walter Camargo

Executive Director
949-751-8188 waltercdasoccer@gmail.com
2019 photo Alex Gimenez, CDA Slammers FC

Alex Gimenez

Coaching Director- Huntington Beach
714-553-9624 alexgimenez@cdasoccer.org
2019 picture Sean Melendez, CDA Slammers FC

Sean Melendez

Coaching Director- Huntington Beach
562-686-3972 seanmelendez@cdasoccer.org
2019 picture Heath Oberle, CDA Slammers FC

Heath Oberle

Coaching Director- Huntington Beach
614-507-9206 heathoberle@cdasoccer.org

Huntington Beach Coaches

Alan Torres

Coach
714-472-4799 ajorres1948@gmail.com  

Brandon Flynn

Coach
Phone: 323-919-4086 cdaflynn@gmail.com

Britt Hilderbrand

Coach
651-234-9834 bugsyb09@gmail.com

Carly Mariettti

Coach
carly.marietti@yahoo.com

Cole Fipps

Coach
Phone: 714-768-3210 colefipps@cdasoccer.org

Dave Wiley

Coach
Phone: 714-615-7267 davewiley@cdasoccer.org

Eric Anguiano

Coach
Phone: 714-483-7885 ericanguiano@cdasoccer.org

Eric Dykes

Coach
714-766-9349 edykes@hbuhsd.edu

Fernando Moreno

Coach - G05, G07
(949) 533-1021 fernandomoreno@cdasoccer.org        ...

Gera Zaragoza

Coach
949-528-9972 gerardozaragoza29@gmail.com

Isaac Santos

Coach
Phone: 310-463-4125 isaacsantos@cdasoccer.org

Jesse Bustos

Coach
Phone: 949-353-3085 jessebustos@cdasoccer.org

Jesus Vilchez

Coach
714-768-7480 jay.vilchez@gmail.com

Jimmy Zermeno

Coach
714-658-0814 jimmyzermeno@cdasoccer.org

Joe Ferguson

Coach
714-487-1753 joeferguson@cdasoccer.org

Joe Hernandez

Coach
714-716-6196 jhernandez@bluip.com

Jon Crowley

Coach
Phone: 714-222-0979 jon.crowley@protonmail.com

Jonathan Canales

Coach
Phone: 714-654-8239 jonathancanales@cdasoccer.org

Jose Gomez

Coach
310-995-6238 jvgmini27@gmail.com

Jose Ramirez

Coach
714-727-7233 josegrillo333@gmail.com

Julio Santillan

Coach
714-395-1095 santillan309@gmail.com

Marcos Canseco

Coach
562-712-6022 coachcanseco@icloud.com

Martin Henry

Coach
Phone: 714-331-5223 martinhenry@cdasoccer.org

Marvin Devia

Coach
Phone: 714-600-5771 marvindevia@cdasoccer.org

Mat Sorenson

Coach
562-528-6558 mpsorenson@verizon.net

Michael Vargas

Coach
Phone: 562-222-9739 michaelvargas@cdasoccer.org

Miguel Ochoa

Coach
Phone: 714-234-0257 miguelochoa@cdasoccer.org

Natalie Ohishi

Coach
714-943-6305 natalieohishi@gmail.com  

Omar Ocejo

Coach
714-988-5436 cdaelite19@gmail.com

Pancho Castruita

Coach
619-347-0141 panchoc333@gmail.com

Paul Kirby

Coach
404-916-9083 Paul Kirby@cdasoccer.org

Rafael Ramirez

Coach
Phone: 714-589-9671 rafaelramirez@cdasoccer.org

Ricardo Escalera

Coach
R.escalera@yahoo.com

Scott Larsen

Coach
Phone: 714-465-0538 scottlarsen@cdasoccer.org

Trey Scharlin

Coach
562-665-1517 coachtrey@msn.com