Cerritos Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Boys 2012Ezekiel Bermudez & Carlos Torrescoach.bermudez@outlook.com,
carlost123011@gmail.com
310-755-8613
(323) 674-7229
Flight 2
Boys 2011Michael Moramorasoccer@yahoo.com714-322-3559Flight 1
Boys 2011 BlackJuan Uribecsjuribe@gmail.com 562-826-9712Flight 1
Boys 2011 MaroonJuan Uribecsjuribe@gmail.com 562-826-9712Flight 2
B0ys 2009Jesus Guttierezjmg1788@lausd.net323-896-2110Flight 2
Boys 2009 Black (SB)Joe Cantujosephcantujr@gmail.com 213-434-9681Flight 1
Boys 2009 Maroon (SB)Joe Cantujosephcantujr@gmail.com 213-434-9681Flight 2
Boys 2009 (SB)Victor Amezcuaamezcua99@gmail.com310-242-1188Flight 2
Boys 2008Mario Hernandez/ Carlos Rangelmariofdv@live.com562-2718416Flight 1
Boys 2008Juan Uribecsjuribe@gmail.com 562-826-9712Flight 2
Boys 2008 Black (SB)Joe Cantujosephcantujr@gmail.com 213-434-9681Flight 2
Boys 2008 Maroon (SB)Joe Cantujosephcantujr@gmail.com 213-434-9681Flight 2
Boys 2007Jesus Guttierezjmg1788@lausd.net323-896-2110Flight 1
Boys 2006 ECNL-RLFreddy Morafreddymora@cdasoccer.org714-240-5044ECNL-RL
Boys 2006 MaroonFreddy Morafreddymora@cdasoccer.org714-240-5044Flight 2
Boys 2006 BlackMichael Vargasmichaelvargas@cdasoccer.org 714-813-0996Flight 1
Boys 2006 MaroonMichael Vargasmichaelvargas@cdasoccer.org714-813-0996Flight 2
Boys 2006 (SB)Victor Amezcuaamezcua99@gmail.com310-242-1188Flight 2
Boys 2005Adolfo Cruzadolfocruz@cdasoccer.org714-813-0996Flight 1
Boys 2003 (SB)Victor Amezcuaamezcua99@gmail.com310-242-1188Flight 1