Cerritos Program Directors

2019 photo Alex Camargo CDA Slammers FC

Alex Camargo

Executive Director
562-505-3997 alexcdasoccer@gmail.com
2019 picture Walter Camargo, CDA Slammers FC

Walter Camargo

Executive Director
949-751-8188 waltercdasoccer@gmail.com
2019 photo Luis Segovia, CDA Slammers FC coach

Luis Segovia

Coaching Director- Cerritos
562-274-1494 luissegovia@cdasoccer.org

Armando Salazar

Coaching Director - Cerritos
310-490-0508 armandosalazar@cdasoccer.org
2019 picture CDA Slammers FC Nicole Woiemberghe

Nicole Woiemberghe

Coaching Director- Cerritos
714-209-3595 nicolewoiemberghe@cdasoccer.org

Cerritos Coaches

Adolfo Cruz

Coach
Phone: 714-813-0996 adolfocruz@cdasoccer.org

Alex Macias

Coach
714-723-2425 alexmacias@cdasoccer.org

Brandon Lubello

Coach
Phone: 949-632-6934 brandonlubello@cdasoccer.org

Brianna Viramontes

Coach G08
714-600-5828 briannaviramontes@cdasoccer.org

Carlos Rangel

Coach
Phone: 714-720-5558 crangel@alcsolutions.com

Carlos Torres

Coach
Phone: 323-674-7229 carlostorres@cdasoccer.org

Erick Hurtarte

Coach
(714) 472-0629 erickhurtarte@cdasoccer.org

Freddy Mora

Coach
714-240-5044 Freddymora@cdasoccer.org

Gus Capote

Coach
323-317-0458 gus@gc-vfx.com

Javier Perez

Coach
310-936-9500 footyinsider7@gmail.com
2019 picture Joe Cantu CDA Slammers FC

Joe Cantu

Coach
Phone: 213-434-9681 joecantu@cdasoccer.org

Joel Cruz

Coach
Phone: 562-405-4476 joelcruz@cdasoccer.org

Juan Uribe

Coach
Phone: 562-826-9712 csjuribe@gmail.com

Kevin Breidenthal

Coach
562-544-8321 kevbreidenthal01@gmail.com

Krissy Grana-Barone

Coach
714-209-3597 krissygrana@cdasoccer.org

Lana Niccole

Coach
949-616-0783 lananiccole@icloud.com

Mario Hernandez

Coach
Phone: 562-271-8416 mariofdv@live.com  

Martin Henry

Coach
Phone: 714-331-5223 martinhenry@cdasoccer.org

Michael Mora

Coach
714-322-3559 Morasoccer@yahoo.com

Michael Vargas

Coach
Phone: 562-222-9739 michaelvargas@cdasoccer.org

Monique Cisneros- Segovia

Coach
562-377-4087 cisnerosmonique@gmail.com

Ricardo Escalera

Coach
R.escalera@yahoo.com

Salina Ortiz

Coach G10
562-212-9998 salinaortiz@cdasoccer.org

Victor Amezcua

Coach
310-242-1188 amezcua99@gmail.com

Zeke Bermudez

Coach
Phone: (310) 755-8613 zekebermudez@cdasoccer.org