Cerritos Girls Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2013/2014Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476 New Team
Girls 2013Monique Segoviacisnerosmonique@gmail.com562-377-4087New Team
Girls 2012Luis Segovialsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494 Flight 1
Girls 2011Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2010Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2010Freddy Morafreddymora@cdasoccer.org714-240-5044Flight 1
Girls 2009 Joel Cruzjoelcruz562@yahoo.com 562-405-4476 Flight 1
Girls 2009Luis & Monique Segovialsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494 Flight 1
Girls 2009Steve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com 562-328-8710Flight 2
Girls 2008 ECNL-RLAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425ECNL-RL
Girls 2008Krissy Barone & Sal Marroquinkrissygrana07@sbcglobal.net714-209-3597 Flight 2
Girls 2008Bri Viramontesbviramontes17@aol.com714-600-5828Flight 3
Girls 2007 ECNL-RLArmando Salazarlobosslammers@yahoo.com310-490-0508ECNL-RL
Girls 2007Steve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com 562-328-8710Flight 1
Girls 2007Nicole Woiemberghe & Erick Hurtarteehurtarte3@gmail.com714-209-3595 Flight 2
Girls 2006Luis & Monique Segovialsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494 SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2006 BlackSteve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com 562-328-8710Flight 1
Girls 2006 MaroonSteve Solerstevesoler1980@gmail.com 562-328-8710Flight 1
Girls 2006Chris Garciachrislbsupreme23@gmail.com562-416-5120Flight 2
Girls 2005 ECNL-RLLuis Segovialsegovia562@gmail.com562-274-1494ECNL-RL
Girls 2005Chris Garcia & Randi Martinezchrislbsupreme23@gmail.com562-416-5120SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2005Nicole Woiemberghe & Sal Marroquinnwoiem@sbcglobal.net
marroquinsal@aol.com
714-209-3595
(562) 547-6614
Flight 1
Girls 2005 (SB)Gus Capotegus@gc-vfx.com323-317-0458Flight 2
Girls 2005Mike Petrus & Randi Martinezmichaelpetrus@msn.com, rfutbolone@yahoo.com562-547-7077
714-357-9410
Flight 1
Girls 2004 Nicole Woiemberghenwoiem@sbcglobal.net714-209-3595 Flight 1
Girls 2003Randi Martinezrfutbolone@yahoo.com714-357-9410SCDSL Discovery
Girls 2003Krissy Granakrissygrana07@sbcglobal.net714-209-3597 SCDSL Champions