Fullerton Girls Teams

TeamCoach EmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2011Todd Elkinstoddelkins@cdasoccer.org626-394-9017Flight 2
Girls 2009 BlackBen Rogersbenrogers@cdasoccer.org562-708-7220Flight 2
Girls 2009 MaroonBen Rogersbenrogers@cdasoccer.org562-7087220Flight 3
Girls 2009Nick Diaznick@gnickdiaz.com562-440-4618Flight 3
Girls 2008 ECNL-RLZach Bautistazachbautista@cdasoccer.org714-742-8576Flight 1
Girls 2008Erick Hurtarteerickhurtarte@cdasoccer.org714-472-0629Flight 2
Girls 2007Matt Sangermattsanger@cdasoccer.org760-594-2621Flight 1
Girls 2006Matt Sangermattsanger@cdasoccer.org760-594-2621Flight 1
Girls 2006Natalie Sangernsanger1987@gmail.com858-353-0328Flight 2