Orange Boys Teams

TeamsCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Boys 2012Bruno Zanottobruno.zanotto@gmail.com714-365-8892Flight 2
Boys 2012Mauricio Aparicioaparicio-mauricio@live.com714-829-8614Flight 3
Boys 2011Erik Santanaeriksantana84@hotmail.com949-689-9675Flight 2
Boys 2011Brayan Herrerabrayanherrera@cdasoccer.org714-271-3516Flight 3
Boys 2010Erik Santanaeriksantana84@hotmail.com949-689-9675Flight 2
Boys 2010Jim Peekjimpeek@cdasoccer.org714-472-0629Flight 3
Boys 2010Raymundo Benitezraymundobenitez@cdasoccer.org714-348-1607Flight 3
Boys 2009 Pre-ECNLAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425Pre-ECNL
Boys 2009Alex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425Flight 2
Boys 2009Chad Dickeychaddickey@cdasoccer.org714-334-1436Flight 2
Boys 2008 ECNL-RLErik Santanaeriksantana84@hotmail.com949-689-9675ECNL-RL
Boys 2008Brayan Herrerabrayanherrera@cdasoccer.org714-271-3516Flight 3
Boys 2007Robert Vivianorobertviviano@cdasoccer.org714-745-2314Flight 2
Boys 2007Sergio Avaloss3avalos@sbcglobal.net714-423-7981Flight 2
Boys 2007Jim Grossjimgross@cdasoccer.org714-624-4061Flight 3
Boys 2006Israel Garciaisraelgarcia@cdasoccer.org714-448-6264Flight 1
Boys 2006Daniel Gonzalezcodyargentina@aol.com310-387-5218Flight 1
Boys 2005Daniel Napolesdnapoles77@yahoo.com714-661-9892Flight 2
Boys 2004Manny Hernandezmannyhernandez@cdasoccer.org714-931-3031Flight 1
Boys 2004Israel Ortizisraelortiz@cdasoccer.org714-290-8019Flight 2