Orange Girls Teams

TeamCoachEmailPhoneFlight
Girls 2012Carlos Zavalacoachzavala@yahoo.com714-357-1958Flight 3
Girls 2011 BlackLindsey Huiehuie17@gmail.com949-910-3710Flight 1
Girls 2011 MaroonLindsey Huiehuie17@gmail.com949-910-3710Flight 2
Girls 2010 BlackAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425Flight 1
Girls 2010 MaroonAlex Maciasgoalkeepertrainer@gmail.com714-723-2425Flight 2
Girls 2009Lindsey Huielindseyhuie@cdasoccer.org949-910-3710Flight 2
Girls 2008Daynon Higginsdaynonhiggins@cdasoccer.org714-381-6153Flight 3
Girls 2007Mike Suttonmikesutton@sbcglobal.net562-773-4867Flight 2
Girls 2007Carlos Zavalacoachzavala@yahoo.com714-357-1958Flight 2
Girls 2007Sergio Borbonborbonfam@yahoo.com714-745-0711Flight 3
Girls 2006David Carrillodcarrillo@abamoriah.com714-376-0226Flight 1
Girls 2006Darin Whitneydarinwhitney@cdasoccer.org714-357-2167Flight 2
Girls 2005David Carrillodcarrillo@abamoriah.com714-376-0226Flight 2
Girls 2005Mike Sutton/ Carlos Zavalamikesutton@sbcglobal.net,coachzavala@yahoo.com562-773-4867Flight 2
Girls 2004Kevin Esparzakcesr@gmail.com714-504-1759Discovery
Girls 2004Coral Lakecorallake@cdasoccer.org714-801-1066Flight 1
Girls 2004Melissa Smithmelissasmith@cdasoccer.org714-470-2580Flight 2
Girls 2003Lindsey Huiehuie17@gmail.com949-910-3710Flight 1
Girls 2003Brian Zanottobruno.zanotto@gmail.com714-365-8892Flight 2